powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-09-05 - 10:56 p.m.

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Omegle is not a dating site. Please try to have interesting conversations here!


Stranger: Cocks.
Stranger: Lots of them
You: SPUNK
Stranger: OMNOM
Stranger: Cum is delicious
Stranger: DO YOU AGREE
You: suck me off whitey
Stranger: Yessir
Stranger: Take off your pants.
You: tear them from my legs
Stranger: Lolol.
Stranger: Brb, cheese grater.
You: ok, spatula
Stranger: It's my special trick :3
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com